A. G. Cook Executive Produces Charli XCX new album

June 19, 2019

A. G. Cook has Executive Produced Charli XCX long-awaited third album, “Charli” out on the 13th of September.


 Screenshot 2019-06-21 at 15.19.09


Full track list:

1. “Next Level Charli”
2. “Gone” feat. Christine and the Queens
3. “Cross You Out” feat. Sky Ferreira
4. “1999” feat. Troye Sivan
5. “Click” feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash
6. “Warm” feat. HAIM
7. “Thoughts”
8. “Blame It On Your Love” feat. Lizzo
9. “White Mercedes”
10. “Silver Cross”
11. “I Don’t Wanna Know”
12. “Official”
13. “Shake It” feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar
14. “February 2017” feat. Clairo and Yaeji
15. “2099” feat. Troye Sivan