PC Music

Screen Shot 2016-01-29 at 13.17.59

Founded by A. G. Cook, PC Music is home to a close-knit collective of pop songwriters and performers including Hannah Diamond, Danny L Harle, GFOTY, easyFun and Felicita. All these artists share a fascination with the immediately gratifying aspects of commercial chart music, delivering passionate pop with bold and disorienting visuals from their London studio. They have been dubbed “label of the year” by FACT Magazine, whilst the New York Times considered their groundbreaking Pop Cube event in the city “a high-concept extravaganza”.

Having recently signed a deal with Columbia Records / Sony Music, their consistent ability to challenge listeners while always entertaining is only set to expand. The first release under the new venture, Danny L Harle’s Broken Flowers EP, is out now and currently on the BBC Radio 1 A-list. PC Music Volume 1 – featuring fan favourites such as Every Night by Hannah Diamond, Beautiful by A. G. Cook and In My Dreams by Danny L Harle – is also available.